Skip to product information
1 of 33

Paul Barker Music

Jubilato [Full Orchestra]

Jubilato [Full Orchestra]

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price $4.95 USD Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Digital files are instantly available after purchase and a download link is also sent to your email. Hard copies can be purchased from
Jubilato Purchase Options

Jubilato is a lively, rhythmical showpiece laced with powerful melodic and harmonic sequences suitable as a fabulous concert opener, finale or competition entry. The sheer energy and magnetism of the scoring will instantly delight audiences everywhere. A Violin III part is also included which is an exact copy of the Viola part for ensembles who may need more Viola support.

Also available for String Orchestra.

Duration: 2:40
Level: Intermediate (UK Grade 5+ & USA 2+)
Occasion: Concerts - Festivals - competitions 
Orchestration: Full Orchestra  - Harpsichord/Keyboard - Percussion

View full details