Skip to product information
1 of 6

Paul Barker Music

First Concert Series - Book 1

First Concert Series - Book 1

Regular price $27.95 USD
Regular price $27.95 USD Sale price $27.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Digital files are instantly available after purchase and a download link is also sent to your email. Hard copies can be purchased from
First Concert Series Book 1 - Purchase Options

Experience the ultimate 'Instant Concert' for early String players! Our First Concert Series offers dynamic, standalone pieces or a thrilling concert set. The first piece, Celebration ignites any general occasion such as a festival or graduation, while The Little Surprise Symphony enchants with playful pizzicatos and dynamics. Conclude with the epic Storm Raiders for a dramatic film-style finale. Violin III doubles Viola and Cello II with Bass. Optional Piano for rehearsal or performance. 

Level: Early Strings (Grade 1+)
Duration: 3:30
Occasion: General Concert - Strings Repertoire - Festivals - Celebrations
Orchestration: String Orchestra - Optional Piano

View full details