Skip to product information
1 of 7

Paul Barker Music

Easy Concert Classics Book 1 (Woodwind Trios)

Easy Concert Classics Book 1 (Woodwind Trios)

Regular price $5.95 USD
Regular price $2.95 USD Sale price $5.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Digital files are instantly available after purchase and a download link is also sent to your email. Hard copies can be purchased from
Easy Concert Classics Book 1 Purchase Options

An easily accessible collection of three popular concert classics, which includes: Ode To Joy (Beethoven), Nimrod (Elgar), and the Surprise Symphony (Haydn). Imaginatively scored for Woodwind Trio, this collection is ideal for general concerts, recitals, and festivals. Performance recordings are available as a set for rehearsal and performance accompaniment.

Also, explore our extensive range of Christmas Holiday arrangements for the same instrumentation and level.

Level: Early Intermediate - Grade 2+
Duration: Various
Occasion: General Concert - Formal/Informal Occasions - Festivals
Instrumentation: Woodwind Trio

View full details