Skip to product information
1 of 10

Paul Barker Music

Easy Concert Classics Book 1 (String Orchestra)

Easy Concert Classics Book 1 (String Orchestra)

Regular price $7.95 USD
Regular price $2.95 USD Sale price $7.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Digital files are instantly available after purchase and a download link is also sent to your email. Hard copies can be purchased from
Easy Concert Classics Book 1 Purchase Options

An easily accessible collection of three popular concert classics, which includes: Ode To Joy (Beethoven), Nimrod (Elgar), and the Surprise Symphony (Haydn). Imaginatively scored for String Orchestra, this collection is ideal for general concerts, recitals, and festivals. A violin II is included which doubles the Viola part.

Also, explore our extensive range of Christmas Holiday arrangements for the same instrumentation and levels.

Level: Early - Intermediate - Grade 2+
Duration: Various
Occasion: General Concert - Formal/Informal Occasions - Festivals
Instrumentation: String Orchestra (Optional Piano and Percussion)

View full details