Skip to product information
1 of 10

Paul Barker Music

Code X

Code X

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price $4.95 USD Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Digital files are instantly available after purchase and a download link is also sent to your email. Hard copies can be purchased from
Code X Purchase Options

Code X is an intermediate level symphonic work suitable for Festivals, Finales, Competitions and Main Concerts. The powerful orchestration quickly reveals the menace, mystery and climax to come – Code X is truly an orchestral thriller! 

Duration: 2:15
Level: Intermediate (UK Grade 5+ & USA 2+)
Occasion: Concert - Formal/Informal - Festivals - Finale - Main Concert
Orchestration: Full Orchestra 

View full details